2011-12 Boys Banquet Archive

The end of season banquet celebrating the 2011-12 season for 9th grade, Junior Varsity and Varsity teams was held Sunday April 15, 2012 at 4:00pm at The Grand Ballroom at Cornerstone Commons.Letters were presented to players who played in one-half the quarters of the season.

Awards were presented by coaches of the three teams to players who excelled or improved during the season.

And the hi-lite of the evening was recognizing the graduating seniors. Each Senior was presented his varsity jersey enclosed in a frame.

Click to see Banquet agenda page Click to see player stats
Below is a list of award winners:
Matt Baranchak – SR
Zach Pilarcik – SR
David Tompkins – SR
Cody West – SR
Nate Snodgrass – SR
Tanner Wahler – SR
Trevor Wideman – SR
Luke Hartung – JR
Dom Pusateri – JR
Academic Awards – Nate Snodgrass, Tanner Wahler, David Tompkins
KSA Scholarship – David Tompkins
C.L.A.S. Award – Matt Baranchak
Elks George Frost Hustle Award – Dom Pusateri
Butler Cubs MVP – Nate Snodgrass
Most Improved – Luke Tincha
MVP – Seth Horwat, Mark Gross
Most Improved – Eric Hindman
MVP – Nick Patten

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s